فيسبوك تويتر
autoluxs.com

قم بدورك من أجل البيئة وصحتك ومحفظتك

تم النشر في يوليو 5, 2021 بواسطة Christopher Linn

أصحاب السيارات على مستوى البلاد لديهم نفس الشكوى ؛ ارتفاع تكلفة البنزين. يبدو الأمر كما لو أنك ستعمل ببساطة لدفع ثمن الغاز لملء خزانتك. يعلم الجميع ما إذا كان سعر النفط يرتفع ، فإن حساب كل شيء آخر يرتفع. وتكلفة الحفاظ على تشغيل المحرك الخاص بك على نحو سلس تعيدك إلى الحفرة ماليا.

الأفراد الذين يسكنون في مدن أكبر يتنفسون باستمرار في السموم التي تم إطلاقها في الجو. البحث عن مشكلة التلوث هذه معترف به جيدًا. الملوثات القادمة من السيارات والشاحنات هي المسؤولة عن مرض الرئة وسرطان الرئة والربو. ولكن هذا ليس كل شيء.

أشارت الأبحاث الجديدة إلى أن الجذور القادمة من سياراتنا وشاحناتنا هي المسؤولة عن الزيادات في أنواع مختلفة من السرطانات وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية وحتى مرض الزهايمر.

طريقة سهلة للمساعدة في وقف التلوث وحفظ الرئتين

هناك اقتراح رائع هو الحصول على شيء يقلل من السمية في الغلاف الجوي ، مع إطالة متوسط ​​العمر المتوقع لمحرك سيارتك. يجب أن يكون المنتج فعالًا عند استخدامه بكميات صغيرة وأن يكون فريدًا (يمكن استخدامه في الغاز ، الديزل ، RFG ، وقود الديزل الحيوي ، والبروبان). يشار إلى هذا المنتج على أنه محفز للوقود ، والذي تم استخدامه بنجاح لأكثر من 9 سنوات من قبل الآلاف من الأفراد ، بالإضافة إلى حكومات المدن ، وخطوط النقل بالشاحنات الكبيرة ، والسكك الحديدية ، والزراعة ، وشركات القوارب.

توفير المال أثناء تحسين الأميال

يجب أن تساعد البضائع الخاصة بك في توفير المال عن طريق تقليل استهلاك الوقود وصيانة المحرك ، وكذلك النتائج البيئية الإيجابية.

إذا تمكن منتجك من شحن الغاز الخاص بك ، فستنفق أقل ولكنك تقود أبعد من كل خزان للبنزين! الحصول على زيادة بنسبة 35 ٪ في عدد الكيلومترات الغاز بالتأكيد يستحق وقتك وأموالك. فقط تأكد من أن منتجك رخيص ، ولكنه قادر على العمل في جميع مركبات البنزين.

للتلخيص ، يجب عليك البحث عن منتج لا يسمم الهواء ، ويبقي رئتينا صحية وقوية ، وتوقف عن إهدار الأموال على إصلاح الغاز والمحرك. دعونا نحافظ على كوكب الأرض الجديد لأطفالنا وأحفادنا للاستمتاع.

Vehicle owners nationwide have the same complaint; the high cost of gasoline. It’s as though you’re going to work simply to pay for the gas to fill up your tank. Everybody knows if the price of oil goes up, the expense of everything else rises. And the cost of keeping your engine running smooth consistently puts you back into the hole financially.

Individuals who dwell in bigger cities constantly breathe in toxins released in the atmosphere. Research on this pollution problem is well recognized. Pollutants coming from cars and trucks are responsible for lung disease, lung cancer and asthma. But that is not all.

New research has indicated that the radicals coming from our cars and trucks are responsible for increases in various kinds of cancers, cardiovascular disease, and even Alzheimer’s disease.

An Easy Way to Help Stop Pollution and Save Your Lungs
A great suggestion would be to get something that reduces toxicity in the atmosphere, while prolonging the life expectancy of your vehicle’s engine. The product should be effective when used in tiny quantities and be unique (can be used in gas, diesel, RFG, biodiesel, and propane). This product is referred to as a fuel catalyst, which has been used successfully for over 9 years by thousands of individuals, in addition to city governments, big trucking lines, railroads, farming, and boating companies.

Save Money While Improving Your Mileage
Your merchandise should help save you money by reducing fuel consumption and engine maintenance, as well as the positive environmental results.

If your product can supercharge your gas, you will spend less but drive farther on every tank of petrol! Getting around 35% increase in gas mileage will surely be worth your time and money. Just be certain that your product is cheap, yet able to operate in all gasoline vehicles.

To recap, you should search for a product that does not poison our air, keeps our lungs healthy and strong, and quit wasting money on gas and engine repair. Let us keep Planet Earth new for our children and grandchildren to enjoy.