فيسبوك تويتر
autoluxs.com

3 شركات صناعة سيارات أوروبية استثنائية

تم النشر في اكتوبر 3, 2022 بواسطة Christopher Linn

عندما تتخيل سيارات استثنائية مدمجة في أوروبا ، هل يركض عقلك بدقة إلى السيارات التي أنشأتها Rolls Royce أو BMW أو Mercedes؟ ربما يفكر Jaguar و Lamborghini One أيضًا. كل واحد من هذه يجعل يستحق جميع الجوائز الموجهة إليهم. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك العثور على ثلاث مباريات ، لأسباب مختلفة ، استثنائية. دعونا نلقي نظرة على فولفو وفودياجن و أودي ، ويظهر الثلاثة في هذا المنشور.

لبلد مكون من تسعة ملايين فقط لإنشاء صانع سيارات واحد سيكون مذهلاً بما فيه الكفاية. وضع المطالبة بشركات صناعة السيارات هو مجرد مجرد. كل من فولفو وساب خارج هذا البلد بالذات الذي هو السويد. الآن جزء من شركة فورد موتور ، أثرت فولفو بشكل كبير على صناعة السيارات على مر السنين. معايير السلامة التي كانت منخفضة عالميا في أماكن أخرى هي أكثر تقدير مع فولفو. مناطق التجاعيد الأمامية ، والأسطح المعززة والداخلية المصممة خصيصًا ، كلها كانت أصلها مع فولفو. من بين معايير السلامة العالية حضر نوعًا من السيارات التي هي في الواقع من بين أفضل السيارات التي تم بناؤها وأكثر أمانًا على الطريق السريع. لحسن الحظ ، من خلال قيادة فولفو ، قام العديد من شركات صناعة السيارات في جميع أنحاء العالم بدمج معيار السلامة العالي في فولفو. هذا هو بالضبط ما يجعل فولفو استثنائية في عيني.

يمكن أن تكون الشركة التي اتخذت إلى العالم سيارة الأشخاص الأولية ، الخنفساء ، استثنائية. صُمم الخنفساء لأول مرة في ألمانيا خلال الثلاثينيات من القرن العشرين ، وقد نجا من الحرب العالمية الثانية وربما كان أكثرها إنتاجًا بكميات أعلى والسيارات المحببة على وجه الأرض. من الخمسينيات من القرن الماضي ، تمكنت الخنفساء من جعل النقل الآلي مفتوح للأفراد الذين لا يستطيعون تحمل تكلفة السيارات. من طلاب الجامعات في أمريكا إلى العمال المهاجرين في المكسيك ومن المدن الشجاعة في هولندا إلى الأراضي الزراعية الأيرلندية ، جعلت الخنفساء تشغيل سيارة بأسعار معقولة الكثير من الجماهير. حتى مع توقف الاستيراد إلى الولايات المتحدة خلال سبعينيات القرن الماضي ، تم إنتاج الخنفساء لجيل آخر وبيعها في المكسيك.

دون رسم الفكرة بعيدًا جدًا ، فإن الكلمة التي تصف بشكل أفضل تقنية أودي Quattro هي "معالجة متفوقة". ربما يكون هذا بخسًا ، لكن عندما قدمت Audi Quattro All Wheel ، ألقى الشركة القفزة لأسفل وأخبرت جميع تلك عالم صنع السيارات الآخر أن Quattro كان نموذجي حيث سيتم الحكم على جميع سيارات السيدان الفاخرة. أعطت تقنية Quattro من Audi هذا النوع من المزايا الضخمة على المنافسين التي تم حظرها على مر السنين من أشكال معينة من السباقات. في الواقع ، توفر تقنية Quattro من Audi جرًا مستمرًا منذ فترة طويلة عندما تصل مخططات معالجة الطرق الأخرى إلى عتبةها.

لذلك ، هناك امتلكها. ثلاث سيارات استثنائية حقًا من القارة الأوروبية ، استثنائية مع التقنيات ، ربما ، والتي يجب أن تسمى غير عادية.

When you imagine of exceptional cars which are built-in Europe, does your brain run strictly to cars created by Rolls Royce, BMW, or Mercedes? Perhaps Jaguar and Lamborghini one thinks of as well. Each one of these makes deserve all of the accolades directed at them. Still, you can find three makes which are, for various reasons, exceptional. Let’s have a look at Volvo, Volkswagen, and Audi, the three makes featured in this post.

For a country of just nine million to create one automaker will be amazing enough. To lay claim to two automakers is merely phenomenal. Both Volvo and Saab are out of this particular country that is Sweden. Now part of Ford Motor Company, Volvo has greatly influenced the auto industry through the years. Safety standards that were universally low elsewhere are a lot more appreciated with Volvo. Front end crumple zones, reinforced roofs and specially designed interiors have all had their origin with Volvo. Out of the high safety standards attended a type of cars which are, indeed, among the best built and safest cars on the highway. Fortunately, through Volvo’s leadership, many automakers all over the world have incorporated Volvo’s high safety standard. This is exactly what makes Volvo exceptional in my own eyes.

The company that taken to the world the initial people’s car, the Beetle, can be exceptional. First designed in Germany through the 1930s, the Beetle survived World War II and was probably the most produced in higher quantities and loved cars on earth. From the 1950s forward the Beetle were able to make motorized transportation open to individuals who otherwise cannot afford an automobile. From university students in america to migrant workers in Mexico and from the gritty cities of Holland to the Irish farmlands, the Beetle made running a car affordable a lot of the masses. Even with importation to the united states ceased through the 1970s, the Beetle was produced for another generation and sold in Mexico.

Without drawing out the idea too far, the word that best describes Audi’s quattro technology is “superior handling.” Perhaps that’s an understatement however when Audi introduced quattro all wheel drive the business threw the gauntlet down and told all of those other auto making world that quattro was the typical where all luxury sedans will be judged. Audi’s quattro technology has given the business this type of huge advantage over competitors that through the years it’s been banned from certain forms of racing. Indeed, Audi’s quattro technology provides continuous traction long past when other road handling schematics reach their threshold.

So, there you own it. Three truly exceptional automobiles from the European continent, exceptional with techniques, perhaps, that needs to be called extraordinary.