فيسبوك تويتر
autoluxs.com

بطاقة شعار: القطع

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ القطع

تعتبر شفرات مساحات الزجاج الأمامي في حالة جيدة مهمة لسلامتك

تم النشر في يمشي 7, 2024 بواسطة Christopher Linn
أخبرني كيف توجد شفرات ممسحة الزجاج الأمامي الخاص بك وسأخبرك بصحة سيارتك.تعد شفرات المساحات المنهكة مؤشرات خارجية على صيانة المركبات المهملة التي تعرض السائقين والركاب لخطر خطير خلال فترات ممطرة أو ثلجية.يؤثر الطقس الممطر أو الثلجي أيضًا على رؤية السائق والسيطرة على السيارات...

يمكن أن تكلفك قطع غيار السيارات كبيرة

تم النشر في ديسمبر 25, 2023 بواسطة Christopher Linn
مبيعات قطع غيار السيارات هي من بين أكبر الصناعات على هذا الكوكب.من العملي لأن الجميع على الأرض يأتي مع سيارة باستثناء ربما في البلدان المتخلفة.تتحلل بعض أجزاء السيارات بسرعة إلى حد ما مثل مرشحات الزيت على سبيل المثال.آخر ما يدوم أطول قليلا مثل أحذية الفرامل والوسادات...

يمكنك تحسين قوة سيارتك!

تم النشر في سبتمبر 7, 2023 بواسطة Christopher Linn
بفضل التقدم في تكنولوجيا السيارات ، سيؤدي أي جزء من الأداء إلى تحقيق عدد أكبر من الأميال في الوقود للسيارة إلى جانب تقديم المزيد من الطاقة.نتيجة حقيقية للربح ؛ دعنا نلقي نظرة على أربعة أجزاء قوية تعزيز الأداء للسيارة.رقائق الطاقة والمبرمجين...

نصائح رائعة لتوفير المال على قطع غيار السيارات وصيانتها

تم النشر في أغسطس 18, 2021 بواسطة Christopher Linn
يمكن أن تكون رعاية صيانة سيارتك مجزية تمامًا إذا تم ذلك بشكل صحيح ، لذا فيما يلي قائمة من سبع نصائح يمكن أن توفر لك المال على قطع غيار سيارتك وخدمتك.1.يمكن أن تشمل السيارة المضبوطة جيدًا استهلاكًا للوقود من 25 ٪ إلى 33 ٪ أقل من سيارة سيئة ضبطها بشكل أقل تكلفة من قيادتها ، فإن ضبط سيارتك لتحسين الأداء يمكن أن يوفر لك ما بين 150 دولارًا و 250 دولارًا كل عام...

Facebook Twitter
autoluxs.com

Tag: parts

Articles tagged as Parts

Windshield Wiper Blades in Good Condition are Important to Your Safety

Posted on December 7, 2023 by Christopher Linn
Tell me how your windshield wiper blades are and I am going to tell you the health of your car.Exhausted wiper blades are outward indications of neglected vehicle maintenance that put drivers and passengers at serious risk during rainy or snowy periods.Rainy or snowy weather also affects driver visibility and control of the automobile.Because 90 percent of driving decisions be determined by good vision, a clean windshield is imperative...

Auto Parts Can Cost You Big

Posted on September 25, 2023 by Christopher Linn
Auto parts sales is among the largest industries on the planet.Is practical since everyone on earth comes with an automobile except maybe in underdeveloped countries.Some auto parts degrade rather quickly such as for example oil filters.Some last just a little longer like brake shoes and pads.And you have parts that thank heavens don't degrade frequently at all like transmissions or cars will be impossible to keep cost wise...

You Can Improve Your Car's Power!

Posted on June 7, 2023 by Christopher Linn
Thanks to advances in automotive technology, just about any performance part out there will yield greater fuel mileage for the car along with offer you more power.A genuine win-win result; let's have a look at four powerful performance enhancing parts for the vehicle.Power chips and programmers.Whether your substitute your car's computer chip or enhance it with an electrical programmer, in any case you'll achieve noticeable gains in horsepower and thrust...

Great Tips To Save Money on Car Parts and Maintenance

Posted on May 18, 2021 by Christopher Linn
Caring for your car maintenance can be quite rewarding if done correctly so here is a list of seven tips that can save you money on your car parts and service.1.A well tuned car can includes a fuel consumption from 25% to 33% lower than a poorly tuned car building a tune-up less expensive than driving it, tuning your car for improved performance can save you between $150 and $250 each year.2.No matter the amount of miles the guide recommends a oil change and filter change you need to change them every 3,000 miles...