فيسبوك تويتر
autoluxs.com

بطاقة شعار: يفحص

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ يفحص

خطوات لفصل الشتاء لسيارتك

تم النشر في يناير 16, 2023 بواسطة Christopher Linn
الشتاء تقريبا علينا وبالتالي ، وكذلك القيادة الشتوية.قبل أول تساقط الثلوج الرئيسي الذي يضرب حيك في الولايات المتحدة ، تحتاج إلى استعداد سيارتك لفصل الشتاء.المدرجة أدناه هي 10 أشياء تحتاج إلى التحقق منها قبل القيادة هذا الشتاء:الإطارات تأكد من أن الإطارات تأتي في حالة جيدة...

الشكر نصائح السفر لتوفير المال على الغاز

تم النشر في يوليو 11, 2022 بواسطة Christopher Linn
قبل الخروج ، تحقق من مستويات سائل سيارتك.الزيت والفرامل والرادياتير.تحقق من كل الخراطيم.إذا كان أي منها متوترة أو متشققة أو طرية أو متسربة ، فاحرص على استبدال هذه الأشياء.إذا كان من الممكن الوصول إليه ، اضغط على الخرطوم.في حالة سماع صوت التكسير ، فإن هذا يعني أن ارتداء الخرطوم الداخلي ويستلزم الاستبدال...

نصائح رائعة لتوفير المال على قطع غيار السيارات وصيانتها

تم النشر في مايو 18, 2021 بواسطة Christopher Linn
يمكن أن تكون رعاية صيانة سيارتك مجزية تمامًا إذا تم ذلك بشكل صحيح ، لذا فيما يلي قائمة من سبع نصائح يمكن أن توفر لك المال على قطع غيار سيارتك وخدمتك.1.يمكن أن تشمل السيارة المضبوطة جيدًا استهلاكًا للوقود من 25 ٪ إلى 33 ٪ أقل من سيارة سيئة ضبطها بشكل أقل تكلفة من قيادتها ، فإن ضبط سيارتك لتحسين الأداء يمكن أن يوفر لك ما بين 150 دولارًا و 250 دولارًا كل عام...

Facebook Twitter
autoluxs.com

Tag: check

Articles tagged as Check

Steps to Winterize Your Car

Posted on January 16, 2023 by Christopher Linn
Winter is nearly upon us and therefore, so is winter driving.Prior to the first major snowfall hits your neighborhood of the united states you need to get your vehicle ready for Winter.Listed below are 10 things you need to check before driving this winter:Tires Make certain the tires come in good condition.You need to keep these things examined by way of a mechanic if you are not sure how exactly to check whether your tires are safe to last the wintertime months...

Thanksgiving Travel Tips to Save Money on Gas

Posted on July 11, 2022 by Christopher Linn
Before moving out, check your vehicle's fluid levels.oil, brake and radiator.Check all the hoses.If any are frayed, cracked, mushy or leaking, keep these things replaced.If accessible, squeeze the hose.In case a cracking sound is heard, this means that internal wearing of the hose and necessitates replacement.For added reassurance, professionals suggests having an air induction and fuel injection cleaning process performed...

Great Tips To Save Money on Car Parts and Maintenance

Posted on May 18, 2021 by Christopher Linn
Caring for your car maintenance can be quite rewarding if done correctly so here is a list of seven tips that can save you money on your car parts and service.1.A well tuned car can includes a fuel consumption from 25% to 33% lower than a poorly tuned car building a tune-up less expensive than driving it, tuning your car for improved performance can save you between $150 and $250 each year.2.No matter the amount of miles the guide recommends a oil change and filter change you need to change them every 3,000 miles...