فيسبوك تويتر
autoluxs.com

بطاقة شعار: نظام

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ نظام

الملاحة عبر الأقمار الصناعية للهاتف المحمول

تم النشر في أغسطس 8, 2023 بواسطة Christopher Linn
تحظى أنظمة التنقل المحمولة المخصصة في السيارات بشعبية كبيرة في الواقع ، ما الذي يمكن أن يكون أفضل من القدرة على الوصول إلى أي مكان تحتاج إلى التوقف فيه ولديه الاتجاهات.ومع ذلك ، فإن الكثير من الناس يتجاهلون طريقة جيدة للتنقل التي تستخدم هواتفك المحمولة للتنقل...

سباق الشوارع - تجربة مثيرة أو مميتة

تم النشر في يمشي 11, 2023 بواسطة Christopher Linn
سباق الشوارع خطير وغير قانوني.في حال كنت مثيرًا للاهتمام في السباق ، فهناك العديد من المسارات المغلقة التي تقبل رسومًا للاستخدام.سيؤدي السباق على الطريق إلى قتلك ، ويكرس السجن ، وكذلك أسوأ من ذلك ، يقتل رصيفًا بريئًا.تخيل ذنب هذا الحادث الذي قد يكون معلقًا على عقلك بعد هذا النوع من حادث كبير...

خطوات لفصل الشتاء لسيارتك

تم النشر في يناير 16, 2023 بواسطة Christopher Linn
الشتاء تقريبا علينا وبالتالي ، وكذلك القيادة الشتوية.قبل أول تساقط الثلوج الرئيسي الذي يضرب حيك في الولايات المتحدة ، تحتاج إلى استعداد سيارتك لفصل الشتاء.المدرجة أدناه هي 10 أشياء تحتاج إلى التحقق منها قبل القيادة هذا الشتاء:الإطارات تأكد من أن الإطارات تأتي في حالة جيدة...

أهمية نظام عادم السيارة الصحي

تم النشر في أبريل 19, 2022 بواسطة Christopher Linn
يميل الكثير من الناس إلى خصم نظام العادم للسيارة.قد يعتقدون أن نظام العادم لا يفعل شيئًا أكثر من تصريف منتجات النفايات لإجراء الاحتراق هذا.على الرغم من أن هذا هو بالضبط ما يفعله نظام العادم ، فإن كيف يتم تفريغ منتجات النفايات هذه من المحرك أمر بالغ الأهمية إلى عمل المحرك...

Facebook Twitter
autoluxs.com

Tag: system

Articles tagged as System

Mobile Phone Satellite Navigation

Posted on August 8, 2023 by Christopher Linn
Dedicated portable Navigation systems in cars are actually extremely popular, What could possibly be better than having the ability to reach wherever you need to without needing to stop and have for directions.Nevertheless, many people overlook a convenient a good way of navigation that is using your cell phones for NAVIGATION.It might seem due to the small screens on mobile phonbes, it wouldn't fit the bill, but from experience that's farther from the reality...

Street Racing - A Thrilling or Deadly Experience

Posted on March 11, 2023 by Christopher Linn
Street racing is dangerous and illegal.In case you are interesting in racing, there are several closed tracks that accept a charge for use.Racing on the road will get you killed, devote jail, as well as worse, kill an innocent by-stander.Imagine the guilt of this accident that might be hanging over your mind after this type of a major accident.Yet many youths still take part in street car racing.This is a thrilling ride, filled with adventure which involves probably the most enthusiastic drivers who've a passion of driving cars...

Steps to Winterize Your Car

Posted on January 16, 2023 by Christopher Linn
Winter is nearly upon us and therefore, so is winter driving.Prior to the first major snowfall hits your neighborhood of the united states you need to get your vehicle ready for Winter.Listed below are 10 things you need to check before driving this winter:Tires Make certain the tires come in good condition.You need to keep these things examined by way of a mechanic if you are not sure how exactly to check whether your tires are safe to last the wintertime months...

The Importance of a Healthy Car Exhaust System

Posted on April 19, 2022 by Christopher Linn
Lots of folks tend to discount the exhaust system of a car.They might believe the exhaust system does nothing more than to discharge the waste products of this combustion procedure.Even though this is precisely what the exhaust system does, how these waste product is discharged from the engine is crucial to the functioning of the engine.A petrol engine involves three processes: combustion, mechanical exhaust and drive...