فيسبوك تويتر
autoluxs.com

بطاقة شعار: اميال

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ اميال

الشكر نصائح السفر لتوفير المال على الغاز

تم النشر في يوليو 11, 2022 بواسطة Christopher Linn
قبل الخروج ، تحقق من مستويات سائل سيارتك.الزيت والفرامل والرادياتير.تحقق من كل الخراطيم.إذا كان أي منها متوترة أو متشققة أو طرية أو متسربة ، فاحرص على استبدال هذه الأشياء.إذا كان من الممكن الوصول إليه ، اضغط على الخرطوم.في حالة سماع صوت التكسير ، فإن هذا يعني أن ارتداء الخرطوم الداخلي ويستلزم الاستبدال...

طرق لتوفير المال على مصاريف السيارة

تم النشر في يمشي 13, 2022 بواسطة Christopher Linn
إذا قمت بتشغيل مركبة واحدة أو أكثر ، فأنت تعلم أن توفير المال في مكان ما ، في أي مكان مهم للحفاظ على ميزانيتك.فيما يلي 9 مؤشرات لمساعدتك على أن تكون حكيماً مالياً عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتعامل مع نفقات سيارتك.1.إلقاء نظرة على التأمين الخاص بك...

كل شيء عن السيارة الهجينة

تم النشر في يناير 4, 2022 بواسطة Christopher Linn
تحتوي السيارات الهجينة الفعالة على محركات تعمل من بطاريات قابلة لإعادة الشحن والبنزين مقارنة بالبنزين أو الديزل فقط.يمكن أن تقلل السيارات الهجينة من الضباب الدخاني بحوالي 90 ٪ ويمكن أن تحصل على اقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود بشكل أفضل ثم محرك قياسي...

نصائح رائعة لتوفير المال على قطع غيار السيارات وصيانتها

تم النشر في مايو 18, 2021 بواسطة Christopher Linn
يمكن أن تكون رعاية صيانة سيارتك مجزية تمامًا إذا تم ذلك بشكل صحيح ، لذا فيما يلي قائمة من سبع نصائح يمكن أن توفر لك المال على قطع غيار سيارتك وخدمتك.1.يمكن أن تشمل السيارة المضبوطة جيدًا استهلاكًا للوقود من 25 ٪ إلى 33 ٪ أقل من سيارة سيئة ضبطها بشكل أقل تكلفة من قيادتها ، فإن ضبط سيارتك لتحسين الأداء يمكن أن يوفر لك ما بين 150 دولارًا و 250 دولارًا كل عام...

Facebook Twitter
autoluxs.com

Tag: miles

Articles tagged as Miles

Thanksgiving Travel Tips to Save Money on Gas

Posted on November 11, 2022 by Christopher Linn
Before moving out, check your vehicle's fluid levels.oil, brake and radiator.Check all the hoses.If any are frayed, cracked, mushy or leaking, keep these things replaced.If accessible, squeeze the hose.In case a cracking sound is heard, this means that internal wearing of the hose and necessitates replacement.For added reassurance, professionals suggests having an air induction and fuel injection cleaning process performed...

Ways To Save Money On Car Expenses

Posted on July 13, 2022 by Christopher Linn
If you run one or more vehicles, you know that saving money somewhere, anywhere is important to maintaining your budget.Here are 9 pointers to help you be financially wise when it comes to handling your car expenses.1.Have a look at your insurance.If your car is worth less than three thousand dollars, consider dropping collision.The money you save can go toward a down payment on your next vehicle...

All About the Hybrid Car

Posted on May 4, 2022 by Christopher Linn
Efficient Hybrid cars have engines that run from rechargeable batteries and gasoline compared to just petrol or diesel.Hybrid cars can reduce smog around 90% and can get far better fuel economy then a standard engine.If it might be possible for all to use this fuel efficient transportation they would barely be worry about rising gasoline prices and increasing concern for contamination related climatic fluctuations...

Great Tips To Save Money on Car Parts and Maintenance

Posted on September 18, 2021 by Christopher Linn
Caring for your car maintenance can be quite rewarding if done correctly so here is a list of seven tips that can save you money on your car parts and service.1.A well tuned car can includes a fuel consumption from 25% to 33% lower than a poorly tuned car building a tune-up less expensive than driving it, tuning your car for improved performance can save you between $150 and $250 each year.2.No matter the amount of miles the guide recommends a oil change and filter change you need to change them every 3,000 miles...