فيسبوك تويتر
autoluxs.com

بطاقة شعار: أوكتان

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ أوكتان

الشكر نصائح السفر لتوفير المال على الغاز

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 11, 2022 بواسطة Christopher Linn
قبل الخروج ، تحقق من مستويات سائل سيارتك.الزيت والفرامل والرادياتير.تحقق من كل الخراطيم.إذا كان أي منها متوترة أو متشققة أو طرية أو متسربة ، فاحرص على استبدال هذه الأشياء.إذا كان من الممكن الوصول إليه ، اضغط على الخرطوم.في حالة سماع صوت التكسير ، فإن هذا يعني أن ارتداء الخرطوم الداخلي ويستلزم الاستبدال...

نصائح لتوفير النقد على الغاز الخاص بك

تم النشر في يونيه 22, 2021 بواسطة Christopher Linn
لذلك ، أصبح من المهم بشكل متزايد زيادة أموالك وتوفير في محطة الوقود.لذا ، قمنا هنا بتجميع أفضل 10 مؤشرات من شأنها أن تساعدك في الحصول على أقصى استفادة من الدولار!shop oundفيما يلي النصيحة التي يمكنك تطبيقها في أي وقت تشتري فيه أي شيء...

نصائح رائعة لتوفير المال على قطع غيار السيارات وصيانتها

تم النشر في ديسمبر 18, 2020 بواسطة Christopher Linn
يمكن أن تكون رعاية صيانة سيارتك مجزية تمامًا إذا تم ذلك بشكل صحيح ، لذا فيما يلي قائمة من سبع نصائح يمكن أن توفر لك المال على قطع غيار سيارتك وخدمتك.1.يمكن أن تشمل السيارة المضبوطة جيدًا استهلاكًا للوقود من 25 ٪ إلى 33 ٪ أقل من سيارة سيئة ضبطها بشكل أقل تكلفة من قيادتها ، فإن ضبط سيارتك لتحسين الأداء يمكن أن يوفر لك ما بين 150 دولارًا و 250 دولارًا كل عام...

Facebook Twitter
autoluxs.com

Tag: octane

Articles tagged as Octane

Thanksgiving Travel Tips to Save Money on Gas

Posted on November 11, 2022 by Christopher Linn
Before moving out, check your vehicle's fluid levels.oil, brake and radiator.Check all the hoses.If any are frayed, cracked, mushy or leaking, keep these things replaced.If accessible, squeeze the hose.In case a cracking sound is heard, this means that internal wearing of the hose and necessitates replacement.For added reassurance, professionals suggests having an air induction and fuel injection cleaning process performed...

Tips For Saving Cash On Your Gas

Posted on March 22, 2022 by Christopher Linn
Therefore, it's becoming increasingly more important to maximize your money and save at the gas station.So here we've compiled 10 best pointers that will assist you to get the most from your dollar!Shop AroundHere is the advice which you can apply anytime you buy anything.Always shop around.You can find a cheaper price for your favorite brand, and likely a yet cheaper cost to get a different brand...

Great Tips To Save Money on Car Parts and Maintenance

Posted on September 18, 2021 by Christopher Linn
Caring for your car maintenance can be quite rewarding if done correctly so here is a list of seven tips that can save you money on your car parts and service.1.A well tuned car can includes a fuel consumption from 25% to 33% lower than a poorly tuned car building a tune-up less expensive than driving it, tuning your car for improved performance can save you between $150 and $250 each year.2.No matter the amount of miles the guide recommends a oil change and filter change you need to change them every 3,000 miles...