فيسبوك تويتر
autoluxs.com

دليل الناشئين لتأجير السيارات

تم النشر في اكتوبر 4, 2022 بواسطة Christopher Linn

يمكن أن يكون استئجار سيارة قدرًا كبيرًا من المرح ، بل مجرد متعة بسيطة. توفر تأجير السيارات للمستأجر الفرصة لقيادة سيارة أو شاحنة أو سيارات الدفع الرباعي التي عادة ما لا يمكنها الشراء عادة. إن استئجار سيارة هو هروب في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع ، أو إقناع شخص ما أو ببساطة أن يكون لديك أشياء مختلفة للقيادة لمدة يومين هي بعض الأسباب الأكثر شعبية للذهاب إلى شركة أماكن الإقامة. ومع ذلك ، كمتعة نظرًا لأنه سيكون استئجار السيارات ، فهناك العديد من العناصر غير الممتعة التي يجب أن تحدث قبل أن تخرجها عن القطعة.

  • ابق في صميم أن الكثير من الشركات المستأجرة لن تستأجر أي سائق تحت سن 25 عامًا. في حالة تصنيفك على هذا الرقم السحري ، ربما سيتعين عليك الحصول العقد المحدد لك شخصيا.
  • سوف لا داعي للقول ، مطالبة بترخيص قيادة ساري المفعول لاستئجار السيارات. إذا لم يكن لديك ترخيص ، فلن يستأجر لك تحت أي ظرف من الظروف. قد تحتاج معظم الشركات أيضًا إلى حجز سيارتك باستخدام بطاقة رسوم رئيسية ، ومع ذلك ، من الممكن الدفع نقدًا في حالة رغبتك.
  • لا تحتاج إلى تأمين سيارات شخصي لاستئجار سيارة ؛ سوف يسألونك عما إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على تأمينهم خلال عقد الإيجار. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان لديك بوليصة التأمين الشخصية الخاصة بك ، فتأكد من الاتصال بوكيلك لمعرفة في حال تم تغطيتك خلال استخدامك لسيارة الإقامة. إذا كانت بوليصة السيارات الفردية تغطيك ، فلن تضطر إلى شراء خطة تأمين من شركة الإيجار.
  • يدفع الاتصال بالعديد من شركات تأجير السيارات للتحقق من الأسعار وتوافر السيارات والعروض الخاصة. استفسر عن خيارات مثل الترقيات على سبيل المثال ، والاستيلاء على الخدمات وسقوطها ، وأميال غير محدودة وعطلة نهاية الأسبوع مقابل أسعار الإيجار الأسبوعية. قد تقدم العديد من الشركات أيضًا صفقات خاصة للعملاء الذين هم أعضاء في المؤسسات الأخرى.
  • بعد أن اتصلت بها ، وجدت أفضل صفقة وحجزت سيارة القرار الخاصة بك ؛ حان الوقت لاستلامه. تأكد من وجود كل أوراقك الشخصية معك ، إلى جانب سياسة السيارات الخاصة بك في حالة عدم شراءها أبدًا. قبل التوقيع على العقد ، انتقل إلى أي أسئلة قد تكون لديكم.
  • .

Renting an automobile could be a large amount of fun, just plain fun. Car rentals provide renter the chance to drive an automobile, truck or SUV they normally wouldn’t normally or cannot buy. Renting an automobile is for a weekend escape, to impress someone or simply to have different things to drive for two days are a few of the most popular reasons to go to accommodations company. However, as fun since it would be to rent cars, there are several not fun items that must happen before you drive it off the lot.

  • Keep at heart that a lot of rental companies won’t rent to any driver beneath the age of 25. In the event that you are categorized as that magic number, you probably will have to get a mature relative or friend to sign the specific contract for you personally.
  • You will needless to say, require a valid drivers license to rent the automobile. If you don’t have a license, they’ll not rent for you under any circumstances. Most companies may also need you to reserve your vehicle by using a major charge card, however, it is possible to pay in cash in the event that you would like.
  • You need not have personal automobile insurance to rent an automobile; they’ll ask you if you want to get their insurance throughout the rental contract. If, however, you have your personal insurance policy, make sure to call your agent to see in case you are covered throughout your use of accommodations car. If your individual auto policy covers you, you don’t have to purchase an insurance plan from the rental company.
  • It pays to call several car rental companies to check out prices, car availability and specials. Enquire about options such as for example upgrades, grab and fall off services, unlimited mileage and weekend versus weekly rental prices. Many companies may also offer special deals to customers that are members of other organizations.
  • After you have called around, found the very best deal and reserved your decision car; it’s time to pick it up. Make sure to have all your personal paperwork with you, together with your auto policy in the event that you will never be buying theirs. Before you sign the contract, go through it and have any questions you might have.