فيسبوك تويتر
autoluxs.com

أفضل النصائح حول شراء سيارة مستعملة

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 24, 2023 بواسطة Christopher Linn

هناك بالتأكيد بعض الفوائد لشراء سيارة أو شاحنة. أكبر فائدة هي على حساب السيارات. السيارات تنخفض حوالي 40 ٪ في 3 سنوات من الملكية. من الممكن توفير مبلغ كبير من النقود في حالة شراء سيارة تبعد حوالي ثلاثة أو أربعة سنوات. قديم ، وليس جديد. وغني عن القول ، كنت ترغب في التأكد من أن السيارات في حالة جيدة. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فإن مبلغ الأموال التي أصدرتها للإصلاحات يمكن أن تستهلك مدخراتك.

أسئلة لطرحها:

  • اسأل عن الأميال على السيارات. كلما زاد عدد الأميال ، زادت الصفقة التي تحصل عليها. اختر مركبة ذات عدد الكيلومترات المنخفضة.
  • اسأل بشأن الصيانة التي تلقتها السيارات. من الناحية المثالية ، ترغب في زيارة جدول الصيانة الذي قد يثبت أن السيارات قد تلقت الإصلاحات المطلوبة. ابحث عن معلومات عن تغييرات الزيت ، وضبط UPS ، ودوران الإطارات ، والمرشح واستبدال السوائل. على الرغم من أن السيارات لديها عدد كبير من الأميال ، إذا تم الحفاظ عليها جيدًا ، فهي حقًا أكثر عرضة للموثوقة.
  • هل تم رسم السيارات؟ على الرغم من أن وظيفة الطلاء الطازج قد تبدو مثل المكافأة ، إلا أنها لا يمكن أن تكون كذلك. بعض الأفراد يخفيون الأضرار والحوادث مع وظيفة الطلاء غير مكلفة. نظرًا لأن السيارة قد تبدو رائعة ، فقد يكون الطلاء يخفي مشاكل أكبر مع الجسم. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن تبدأ وظيفة الطلاء غير المكلفة للرقاقة أو التقشير في غضون شهرين ، مما يترك لك سيارة مروعة.
  • هل الفحص والانبعاثات الحالية؟ إذا لم تنتهي صلاحيتها أو ستنتهي صلاحيتها ، فطلب ذلك قبل الشراء. غالبًا ما تصل المشكلات مع السيارات أثناء عمليات التفتيش الروتينية.
  • كيف امتلك الكثير من الناس السيارات؟ كلما قل عدد أصحابها ، كلما كان ذلك أفضل بالنسبة لك شخصيًا. مالك واحد هو الأكثر فائدة. إذا كانت السيارات قد أنشأت بالفعل العديد من المالكين ، فابحث عن السبب. في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن يكون علامة على مشاكل أكبر.
  • لماذا تبيع حاليا؟ قد يوفر لك هذا معلومات قيمة. عادة ما يكون من المتوقع عادة أن تكون هناك أشياء مثل عائلة متفرجة أو بيعها في تسوية الطلاق ولا تعني أي شيء سلبي فيما يتعلق بالسيارات نفسه. ومع ذلك ، قد تتعلم شيئًا ما يتعلق بالسيارة التي ستوفر لك سببًا للقلق.
  • هل هناك أي لحظة متبقية على الضمان؟ الضمانات قابلة للتحويل كلما جاءت مركبة. قد يختلف الطول ويكون من 36000 إلى 100000 ميل. كلما كان الوقت الأطول بدرجة كافية على الضمان ، كلما زادت طمأنتك. اطرح أسئلة حول ما هو ولا يتم تغطيته تحت الضمان الحالي.
  • فحص السيارة: من الداخل والخارجية وتحت الغطاء. عند النظر أسفل الغطاء ، ابحث عن علامات التآكل أو الأضرار الأخرى. النظر في الحصول على السيارة التي تم اختبارها بواسطة ميكانيكي الخاص بك. يمكن للميكانيكي وضعه على المصعد وتفقده تمامًا من أجلك شخصيًا. وبالتالي يمنحك أمان إضافي في عملية الشراء.

    اختبار قيادة السيارة على الأقل عشرين دقيقة. محركان اختبار اثنين أفضل بكثير من واحد. في الوقت الإضافي الذي قد تقضيه في قيادته ، زاد احتمال الاستماع إلى أصوات غير عادية قد تشير إلى مشكلة أكثر جوهرية. خذ تلقائيًا على الطرق التي عادة ما تصادف لنفسك شعورًا بكيفية التعامل معها في ظل ظروف القيادة العادية.

    تحقق من السيارات على موقع الإنترنت مثل carfax.com. كانت هناك عمليات احتيال بعد الأعاصير الأخيرة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية التي تنطوي على سيارات غمرتها المياه. يتم إعطاؤهم عنوانًا مميزًا بالفيضانات أو إجماليه. لسوء الحظ ، تم الاعتراف ببعض الأشخاص للحصول على سيارة إعادة عنوان في حالة أخرى ، بعنوان نظيف.

There certainly are a few benefits to buying a car or truck. The largest benefit is in the expense of the automobile. Cars depreciate about 40% in the initial 3 years of ownership. It is possible to save a substantial amount of cash in the event that you purchase a car that is around three or four yrs . old, rather than new one. Needless to say, you wish to make sure the automobile is in good shape. If it is not, the amount of money you released for repairs can consume your savings.

Questions to Ask:

  • Ask concerning the mileage on the automobile. The low the mileage, the higher the deal you’re getting. Choose a vehicle with lower mileage.
  • Ask concerning the maintenance the automobile has received. Ideally, you would like to visit a maintenance schedule that may prove the automobile has received the required repairs. Search for info on oil changes, tune ups, tire rotation, filter and fluid replacement. Even though the automobile has slightly higher mileage, if it’s well maintained it really is more prone to be reliable.
  • Has the automobile been painted? While a fresh paint job might seem such as a bonus, it could not be. Some individuals hide damage and accidents with an inexpensive paint job. As the car may look great, the paint could be masking larger issues with the body. Furthermore, an inexpensive paint job could commence to chip or peel in a couple of months time, leaving you with an awful looking car.
  • Are the inspection and emissions current? Should they aren’t or are going to expire, request that is done before the purchase. Issues with the automobile often arrive during routine inspections.
  • How lots of people have owned the auto? The fewer owners, the higher for you personally. One owner is most beneficial. If the automobile has already established several owners, look for out why. Sometimes it could be a sign of larger problems.
  • Why are you currently selling? This may offer you valuable information. Things such as an evergrowing family or selling within a divorce settlement is usually to be expected and do not mean anything negative concerning the auto itself. However, you might learn something concerning the car which will offer you cause for concern.
  • Is there any moment left on the warranty? Warranties are transferable whenever a vehicle comes. The length may differ and be from 36,000 to 100,000 miles. The longer enough time remaining on the warranty, the higher for your reassurance. Ask questions about what is and isn’t covered beneath the existing warranty.
  • Inspect the automobile: the inside, exterior and beneath the hood. When looking beneath the hood, search for signs of corrosion or other damage. Consider getting the car tested by your mechanic. A mechanic can put it through to the lift and inspect it thoroughly for you personally. Thus giving you added security in your purchase.

    Test drive the automobile for at the very least twenty minutes. Two test drives are much better than one. The additional time you may spend driving it, the much more likely you are to listen to unusual noises that may signal a more substantial problem. Take the auto on the roads you typically happen to be get yourself a feel for how it’ll handle under your normal driving conditions.

    Check out the automobile on an internet site like carfax.com. There were scams following the recent hurricanes in the usa involving flooded vehicles. They are given a title that’s marked flooded or totaled. Unfortunately, some people have been recognized to have the automobile re titled in another state, with a clean title.