فيسبوك تويتر
autoluxs.com

سيارات الهيدروجين ليست كلها هواء ساخن

تم النشر في ديسمبر 10, 2021 بواسطة Christopher Linn

هل سمعت عن سيارات الهيدروجين؟ هذه السلالة الجديدة من السيارات التي يتم تطويرها تتجاوز بكثير السيارات الهجينة الحالية للبنزين الكهروضوئية بقدر ما تنظف البيئة وتقلل من الاعتماد على الزيت الأجنبي. يتوقع شركات صناعة السيارات الحصول على سيارات هيدروجين في صالات العرض في 5 إلى 10 سنوات أخرى.

إذن ، ما هو كل الهووبلا عن الهيدروجين؟ كثير. الهيدروجين هو العنصر الأكثر وفرة في الكون. مع هذه الوفرة ، لا يوجد أي تغيير على الإطلاق في ممارسة الرياضة على عكس الوقود الأحفوري. إذا كنت تتذكر الكيمياء في المدرسة الثانوية ، فستعرف أن الماء يتكون من قسمين هيدروجين وجزء واحد من الماء.

وهذا يعني أنه يمكن صنع الهيدروجين لسيارات الهيدروجين عن طريق تقسيم الماء عبر التحليل الكهربائي. وهذا يعني فقط أن استخدام خلايا الوقود لتشغيل سيارات الهيدروجين ، يمكن تشغيل الهيدروجين والأكسجين من خلال الهاتف المحمول (توليد الحرارة والكهرباء) وانضمت معًا في نهاية الإجراء لجعل مياهها الثنائية الوحيدة.

هذا يعني أن السيارات التي تعمل بالطاقة التي تعمل بها خلايا الوقود الهيدروجين ستستغني قليلاً فقط من البخار (الماء من الغلاف الجوي) ولا توجد ملوثات. سيساعد هذا النوع من المركبات المضادة للفيروسات في مشكلات الضباب الدخاني الحالية ، والقضايا الصحية المتعلقة بجودة الهواء ، وغازات الدفيئة ، والاحتباس الحراري ، والثقب في الأوزون. لا يمكنك ببساطة الحصول على سيارة خضراء أكثر خضرة سيارة هيدروجين.

ما الذي يجب أن يحدث لجعل هذا حقيقة واقعة؟ مع التكنولوجيا الحالية ، لا تزال سيارات الهيدروجين باهظة الثمن بالنسبة لسوق المستهلك ، لذلك سترغب التكاليف في الانخفاض مع تطوير التكنولوجيا الجديدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سوف تحتاج إلى إعداد البنية التحتية لدعم نظام الطرق السريعة للهيدروجين. سيتعين توسيع محطات الوقود ، مثلها مثل الـ 15 العاملين في كاليفورنيا ، إلى شبكة على مستوى البلاد. وربما الجزء الأكثر أهمية من تحول الطريق السريع للهيدروجين إلى حقيقة هو تكثيف الإنتاج الاقتصادي للهيدروجين لاستخدامه في مركبات خلايا الوقود الهيدروجين.

لا يحدث الهيدروجين في أي كميات كبيرة في حد ذاته في الطبيعة. تم العثور على الهيدروجين في المواد الكيميائية ، كما هو الحال في الغاز الطبيعي ويمكن استخدام الأساليب لاستخراج الهيدروجين من المواد الكيميائية الأخرى. من خلال التكنولوجيا الحالية ، فإن الطاقة المطلوبة لاستخراج الهيدروجين هي نفسها تقريبًا مثل الطاقة التي يحصل عليها الهيدروجين نفسها ، وبالتالي فإن الطرق الأكثر إبداعًا واقتصادية لإنتاج الهيدروجين من الطاقة الشمسية والرياح والطاقة المائية والغاز ستكون بحاجة إلى هذا الهيدروجين الكافي متاح لدعم اقتصاد الهيدروجين.

يمكن أن يكون ذلك من 5 إلى 10 سنوات قبل أن يبدأ الحقل الجديد لسيارات الهيدروجين في التدوير من أرضيات صالة العرض ، لكن مركبات H2 ، لأنها معروفة بالفعل هي "الشيء الكبير التالي" في قطاع السيارات لهذا القرن.

Ever hear of hydrogen cars? This new breed of cars being developed far surpasses the present gasoline-electric hybrid cars so far as cleaning up the environment and diminishing the U. S. reliance upon foreign oil. Automakers expect to have hydrogen cars in the showrooms in another 5 – 10 years.

So, what is all of the hoopla about hydrogen? Plenty. Hydrogen is the most plentiful element in the universe. With such abundance, there’s absolutely not any change of exercising unlike the fossil fuels. If you remember your high school chemistry, you will know that water consists of two parts hydrogen and one part water.

Meaning that hydrogen could be made for hydrogen cars by dividing water via electrolysis. It only means that using fuel cells to power hydrogen automobiles, that hydrogen and oxygen can be run through a mobile (generating heat and electricity ) and joined together at the end of the procedure to make its only bi-productwater.

This implies that hydrogen fuel cell powered cars will only dispense a little bit of steam (water from the atmosphere ) and no pollutants. This sort of anti virus vehicle will assist with current smog issues, air quality-related health issues, greenhouse gases, global warming and the hole in the ozone. You simply can’t get a greener green car a hydrogen car.

What needs to happen to make this a reality? With present technology, the hydrogen cars are still too expensive for the consumer market, so costs will want to come down as new technology is developed. Additionally, the infrastructure will need to be set up to support a hydrogen highway system. Fuel stations, like the 15 currently working in California, will have to be expanded to a nationwide network. And possibly the most important part of having the hydrogen highway turned into a fact is stepping up economic production of hydrogen for use in hydrogen fuel cell vehicles.

Hydrogen doesn’t occur in any substantial quantities by itself in nature. Hydrogen is found in chemicals however, such as in natural gas and methods may be employed to extract the hydrogen from the other chemicals. With present technology, the energy required to extract the hydrogen is almost the same as the energy obtained by the hydrogen itself, so more innovative and economical ways of producing hydrogen from solar energy, wind, hydro and gas reformation energy will be need that sufficient hydrogen is available to support the hydrogen economy.

It can be another 5 – 10 years away before the new field of hydrogen cars start rolling off the showroom floors, but h2 vehicles, since they’re already known are the”next big thing” in the automotive sector for this century.