فيسبوك تويتر
autoluxs.com

خطوات لفصل الشتاء لسيارتك

تم النشر في يناير 16, 2023 بواسطة Christopher Linn

الشتاء تقريبا علينا وبالتالي ، وكذلك القيادة الشتوية. قبل أول تساقط الثلوج الرئيسي الذي يضرب حيك في الولايات المتحدة ، تحتاج إلى استعداد سيارتك لفصل الشتاء. المدرجة أدناه هي 10 أشياء تحتاج إلى التحقق منها قبل القيادة هذا الشتاء:

  • الإطارات تأكد من أن الإطارات تأتي في حالة جيدة. تحتاج إلى إبقاء هذه الأشياء فحصها عن طريق ميكانيكي إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من كيفية التحقق من ما إذا كانت إطاراتك آمنة لتستمر في أشهر الشتاء. فحص إطارات للارتداء غير المتكافئ ، والحياة المتبقية. تحقق من الجدران الجانبية للتخفيضات أو الثقوب. تحقق من ضغط الإطارات. تحقق من تضخيم الإطار الاحتياطي الخاص بك وتأكد من إعداد جميع المعدات المتغيرة للإطارات وتعمل بشكل صحيح. قم بتدوير إطاراتك وفقًا لما أوصت به دليلك.
  • تحقق وتغيير زيت المحرك. قم بتغيير مرشح النفط والزيت وفقًا لما تنص عليه يدويتك. من الأفضل ، بالنسبة لقيادة المدينة ، تحسين الزيت على الأقل كل 3000 ميل. تأكد أيضًا من أنه من المعتاد التحقق من مستوى الزيت في كل مرة تملأ فيها خزان الغاز في سيارتك.
  • تحقق من الخراطيم والأحزمة. تأكد من عدم وجود تكسير أو متوترة. أيضا ، تأكد من عدم وجود سوائل تتسرب. إذا كانت سيارتك "تصرخ" عند الخمول ، فمن الواضح أن هذه علامة جيدة بين أحزمةك فضفاضة أو تغامر. تملكها تفتيشها وتغييرها أو تشديدها على الفور.
  • استبدل مساحات الزجاج الأمامي. تحتاج إلى الحصول على جديدة قبل سقوط الثلج الأول. أيضا ، تأكد من أن خزان سائل غسالة الزجاج الأمامي الخاص بك مليء بسائل الغسالة الفعلي (وليس الماء).
  • نظام الاشتعال إعداد سيارة في فصل الشتاء أمر صعب على نظام الإشعال. تملكها قبل الشتاء. تحتاج إلى الحصول على ضبط.
  • البطارية داخل الضبط ، وسوف تختبر معظم الميكانيكا جيدًا بطاريتك. ستحتاج إلى كمية معقولة جدًا من أمبير النحو الباردة (CCRs) لضمان أن تبدأ بطارية سيارتك خلال الأشهر الباردة المقبلة. إذا كانت بطاريتك كثيرًا من السنوات ، فأنت بحاجة إلى امتلاكها.
  • تحقق من التجمد الخاص بك. من المرجح أن تملأ معظم الأماكن التي تغير الزيت مستويات التجمد الخاصة بك. إذا لم يفعلوا ذلك ، فقط اسأل في حالة قيامهم ، يمكن لمعظمهم القيام بتهمة إضافية.
  • الوقود الذي تحتاجه للحفاظ على خزانك ممتلئًا من خلال تعويذات البرد ، مما يساعد على ضمان عدم تجميد خط الغاز. أيضًا ، تحتاج إلى وضع بعض الخليط المضاد للغاز بشكل دوري في الخزان.
  • أضواء تبقي المصابيح الأمامية خالية من الأوساخ. تحقق منها في كثير من الأحيان ، خلال أوقات الشتاء "القش" ، يمكنهم بسهولة أن تصبح مظلمة للغاية للعمل.
  • مجموعة الطوارئ تأكد من أن لديك مجموعة أزمات في الجزء الخلفي من سيارتك. من الممكن أن تجمع واحدة بنفسك ولكنك تحتاج إلى الحصول على العناصر المصممة خصيصًا لكل غرض. على سبيل المثال ، تحتوي بعض المجموعات على مجرفة ، وهذا أفضل من استخدام علبة أو أجهزة أخرى محلية الصنع. أيضا ، تشمل معظم مجموعات نوع من منتجات الإسعافات الأولية.
  • .

Winter is nearly upon us and therefore, so is winter driving. Prior to the first major snowfall hits your neighborhood of the united states you need to get your vehicle ready for Winter. Listed below are 10 things you need to check before driving this winter:

  • Tires Make certain the tires come in good condition. You need to keep these things examined by way of a mechanic if you are not sure how exactly to check whether your tires are safe to last the wintertime months. Examine tires for uneven wearing, and remaining tread life; check the sidewalls for cuts or punctures. Check tire pressure. Verify your spare tire is fully inflated and make certain all the tire-changing equipment is set up and functions properly. Rotate your tires as recommended by your manual.
  • Check and Change the engine oil. Change your oil and oil filter in accordance with what your manual states. It is best, for city driving, to improve the oil at the very least every 3,000 miles. Also, ensure it is a habit to check on your oil level each time you fill your vehicle’s gas tank.
  • Check out the hoses and belts. Make certain there is absolutely no cracking or fraying. Also, ensure no fluids are leaking. If your vehicle “screams” when idling, that is clearly a good sign among your belts is loose or venturing out. Own it inspected and changed or tightened immediately.
  • Replace the windshield wipers. You need to have new ones before the first snow fall. Also, ensure that your windshield washer fluid reservoir is filled with actual washer fluid (not water).
  • Ignition System Setting up an automobile in winter is rough on the ignition system. Own it checked before winter. You need to have a tune-up.
  • The Battery Within the tune-up, most mechanics will test thoroughly your battery aswell. You will need a very reasonable quantity of Cold Cranking Amps (CCRs) to ensure that your battery to start out your car through the cold months ahead. If your battery is lots of years old, you need to own it replaced.
  • Check your antifreeze The anti-freeze level ought to be checked during each refueling aswell. Most places that change your oil will most likely fill up your antifreeze levels aswell. Should they don’t, just ask should they would, most can do at not extra charge.
  • Fuel You need to keep your tank full through the cold spells ahead, that helps to ensure the gas line doesn’t freeze. Also, you need to periodically put some gas anti-icing mixture into your tank.
  • Lights Keep your headlights free from grime. Check them often, during “slushy” times of the wintertime, they are able to easily become too dark to work.
  • Emergency Kit Be sure you have a crisis kit in the rear of your vehicle. It is possible to put one together yourself but you need to get one which has items specifically designed for each purpose. For instance, some kits have a shovel, that is better than utilizing a can or various other homemade device. Also, most kits include some type of first-aid products.