فيسبوك تويتر
autoluxs.com

أهمية نظام عادم السيارة الصحي

تم النشر في أغسطس 19, 2022 بواسطة Christopher Linn

يميل الكثير من الناس إلى خصم نظام العادم للسيارة. قد يعتقدون أن نظام العادم لا يفعل شيئًا أكثر من تصريف منتجات النفايات لإجراء الاحتراق هذا. على الرغم من أن هذا هو بالضبط ما يفعله نظام العادم ، فإن كيف يتم تفريغ منتجات النفايات هذه من المحرك أمر بالغ الأهمية إلى عمل المحرك. يتضمن محرك البنزين ثلاث عمليات: الاحتراق والعادم الميكانيكي وقيادة. إذا تباطأت إحدى هذه العمليات ، فسوف تنخفض حالة المحرك.

يحتوي نظام العادم على ثلاث وظائف رئيسية ، يتمثل أولها في توجيه منتجات الاحتراق من المحرك من المحرك للسماح لها بالاستمرار في حرق الوقود دون عوائق وبالتالي ضمان تشغيل المحرك بسلاسة. يسمح نظام العادم الفعال لغاز النفايات والكيمياء بالهروب بسرعة من النظام. إذا لم تهرب منتجات النفايات هذه من المحرك على الفور ، فقد تخنق المحرك مما تسبب في انهياره.

الغرض الآخر من نظام العادم هو تقليل الضوضاء التي أنشأها المحرك. الضوضاء هي واحدة من "النفايات" التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة المحرك. غازات العادم تترك المحرك في ضغط مرتفع للغاية. إذا هربت هذه الغازات مباشرة من المحرك ، فستكون الضوضاء الناتجة هائلة. وبالتالي ، لتقليل هذا الضوضاء ، يسمح نظام العادم بتمرير غازات العادم عبر الأنابيب المعدنية واللوحات المعروفة باسم كاتم الصوت. عندما يتحرك الغاز عبر كاتم الصوت ، يتم تقليل الصوت.

تتمثل الوظيفة التالية لنظام العادم في تنظيف الانبعاثات الضارة بالبيئة. بعد أن يحرق المحرك الوقود ، ينتج غازات تلوث الهواء مثل الهيدروكربونات وأول أكسيد الكربون وأكاسيد النيتروجين. نظام العادم ، من خلال المحول الحفاز ، ينظف غازات العادم عن طريق تحطيم المواد الكيميائية الغازية الخطيرة. تعمل المركبات في المحول الحفاز كعوامل الحفازة ، مما يغير المواد الكيميائية للغازات الخطرة بشكل استثنائي إلى تلك الأقل خطورة.

نظرًا لأن تلوث الهواء يمثل مشكلة بيئية مهمة تؤثر علينا جميعًا ، فإن المحولات الحفزية هي ضرورة. في الواقع ، من غير القانوني في معظم الولايات ألا يكون لديك محول حفاز. استبدال المحولات الحفزية المعيبة ليس مجرد متطلبات أخلاقية ولكن أيضًا شرط قانوني. إذا كانت سيارتك تحتاج إلى محول حفاز جديد ، فيجب عليك شراء جهاز جديد واستبداله في أقرب وقت ممكن. المحول الحفاز ضروري لأداء أفضل لأي نظام العادم.

Lots of folks tend to discount the exhaust system of a car. They might believe the exhaust system does nothing more than to discharge the waste products of this combustion procedure. Even though this is precisely what the exhaust system does, how these waste product is discharged from the engine is crucial to the functioning of the engine. A petrol engine involves three processes: combustion, mechanical exhaust and drive. If one of these processes is slowed, the status of the engine will depreciate.

The exhaust system has three key functions, the first of which is to channel out the waste products of combustion from the engine to let it continue to burn fuel unhindered thereby ensuring that the motor runs smoothly. An efficient exhaust system allows the waste gas and chemical to escape quickly from the system. If these waste products don’t escape from the engine immediately, they may choke up the motor thus causing it to break down.

Another purpose of the exhaust system is to decrease the noise created by the engine. Noise is one of the”wastes” generated by the engine. The exhaust gases leave the engine at extremely high pressure. If these gases escaped straight from the engine, the noise generated would be enormous. Thus, to minimize this noise, the exhaust system allows the exhaust gases pass through metal tubes and plates known as the muffler. As the gas moves through the muffler, the sound is reduced.

The next function of the exhaust system is to clean up the emissions that are harmful to the environment. After the engine burns fuel, it produces gases that pollute the air such as hydrocarbons, carbon monoxide and nitrogen oxides. The exhaust system, through the Catalytic Converter, cleans up the exhaust gases by breaking down the dangerous gas chemicals. Compounds in the catalytic converter act as catalysts, altering the exceptionally hazardous gas chemicals to less dangerous ones.

Because air pollution is a significant environmental problem that affects us all, catalytic converters are a necessity. In actuality, it’s illegal in most states to not have a catalytic converter. Replacing defective catalytic converters isn’t just an ethical requirement but also a legal requirement. If your car needs a new catalytic converter, then you should buy a new one and have it replaced as soon as possible. A catalytic converter is essential for the better performance of any exhaust system.