فيسبوك تويتر
autoluxs.com

كل شيء عن السيارة الهجينة

تم النشر في يناير 4, 2022 بواسطة Christopher Linn

تحتوي السيارات الهجينة الفعالة على محركات تعمل من بطاريات قابلة لإعادة الشحن والبنزين مقارنة بالبنزين أو الديزل فقط. يمكن أن تقلل السيارات الهجينة من الضباب الدخاني بحوالي 90 ٪ ويمكن أن تحصل على اقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود بشكل أفضل ثم محرك قياسي. إذا كان من الممكن للجميع استخدام هذا النقل الفعال للوقود ، فإنهم بالكاد يقلقون بشأن ارتفاع أسعار البنزين وزيادة القلق من التقلبات المناخية المتعلقة بالتلوث.

تعمل محركات السيارات الهجينة على محرك كهربائي عند التسارع خلال هذا الوقت ، يتم إغلاق جانب الغاز من المحرك. عندما يتعين شحن البطاريات مرة أخرى ، تبدأ محرك الغاز مرة أخرى. بعد فرامل السيارات الهجينة ، ستعود عمومًا إلى جانب المحرك الكهربائي بسبب انخفاض كمية الكهرباء اللازمة عند الكبح لفترة طويلة من الوقت.

السيارات الهجينة رائعة للبيئة. يمكن أن يحصلوا على 55-60 ميل لكل جالون في القيادة في المدينة. هذا أكثر من ثلاث مرات أفضل ثم العديد من سيارات الدفع الرباعي! السيارات الهجينة أفضل بكثير من السيارات الكهربائية لأنه لا توجد أي حاجة على الإطلاق لإعادة شحنها. ستحتاج السيارات الكهربائية إلى إعادة شحنها في أي مكان من 50 إلى 100 ميل. يمكن للمحرك الهجين إعادة شحن نفسه مع جانب الغاز منه. لا تعد رحلة المسافات الطويلة مشكلة لعشاق السيارات الموفرين للوقود مع المحركات الهجينة اليوم. كما أن عيبًا آخر في السيارات الكهربائية النقية هو أن غالبيةها لا يمكن أن تفعل سوى حوالي 60 ميلاً في الساعة بمجرد أن لا يقتصر المحرك المختلط على انخفاض سرعات الطرق السريعة.

إذا كنت تتطلع إلى معرفة المزيد على هذه السيارات المتطورة ، فسوف أبدأ بحثك عبر الإنترنت. على الشبكة ، لا يمكنك العثور على بعض من أفضل المعلومات من حولك أيضًا قد تجد أيضًا بعضًا من أدنى الأسعار على السيارات الهجينة في منطقتك. مع صافي ، يمكنك تصفح مئات من تجار التجزئة مع بضربات رئيسية فقط.

Efficient Hybrid cars have engines that run from rechargeable batteries and gasoline compared to just petrol or diesel. Hybrid cars can reduce smog around 90% and can get far better fuel economy then a standard engine. If it might be possible for all to use this fuel efficient transportation they would barely be worry about rising gasoline prices and increasing concern for contamination related climatic fluctuations.

Hybrid car engines operate an electric engine when accelerating during this time the gas side of the motor is shut down. When the batteries have to be charged again the gas engine wills begin again. After the hybrid car brakes it generally will go back to the electrical motor side due to the lower amount of electricity needed when braking for a protracted amount of time.

Hybrid cars are wonderful for the environment; they could get 55-60 miles per gallon in city driving. That’s more than three times better then many SUV’s! Hybrid cars are a lot better than electric cars because there’s absolutely not any need to recharge them. Electric cars will need to be recharged anywhere from 50-100 miles. The hybrid engine can recharge itself with the gas side of it. So long distance journey is never a problem for the fuel efficient automobile enthusiasts with today’s hybrid motors. Also another drawback of pure electric cars is the majority of them can only do about 60 mph once the hybrid engine isn’t confined to reduced highway speeds.

If you’re looking to learn more on these cutting edge cars I’d begin your research online. On the net you can’t just find some of the best information around you may also find some of the lowest prices on hybrid cars in your area. With net you browse hundreds of retailers with just a couple key strokes.