فيسبوك تويتر
autoluxs.com

قوة خارقة

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 19, 2024 بواسطة Christopher Linn

على مقربة من بداية القرن العشرين ، اخترع نيكولا تسلا محركًا توربينيًا بسيطًا للغاية ، والذي طور عشرة حصان لكل رطل من وزن المحرك. من خلال المقارنة ، يصنع محرك المكبس القوي المصنع القوي اليوم أقل من قوة حصانية واحدة لكل رطل من وزن المحرك. حققت تسلا هذه القدرة الرائعة إلى الوزن مع الحديد الزهر. إن استخدام الألومنيوم لكثير من نفس الجهاز بالضبط من شأنه أن يقفز نسبة الطاقة إلى الوزن إلى ما لا يقل عن عشرين حصانا لكل رطل ، وكان هدف تسلا. قد يكون الأمر الأكثر وضوحًا هو الحقيقة التي ثبت أن تسلا حققت هذه القوة كتوربينات مدفوعة بخار بدلاً من توربين الاحتراق. يتخيله عشرين حصانًا لكل رطل بسهولة في متاجر الآلات اليوم. ربما ما يصل إلى خمسين قوة لكل رطل يمكن أن تكون في متناول يدك من القدرة على الإنتاج الحديثة.

عادة لا تتطلب نصف رطل ، 25 حصان محرك؟ راكبي الدراجات النارية ، المولدات الكهربائية المنزلية. المولدات الكهربائية RV. السيارات الكهربائية الهجينة والشاحنات المدمجة والشاحنات الصغيرة ، واحدة لكل عجلة. ومن الذي يتطلب محركًا بحجم أربعة رطل 2 مائة حصان؟ كل ميكانيكي غير محرك 500 رطل ، 2 مائة حصان. طيار الطائرات الصغار ، عشاق القوارب الصغار ، أصحاب السيارات والشاحنات المدمجة والمتوسطة ، أو المولدات الكهربائية في الحي أو القرية. على وعلى يذهب. مضاعفة الطاقة والوزن ونبحث عن مجموعة من الظروف والخيارات البديلة. تسير بطريقة أخرى. فكر في محرك خمسة حصان يزن أوقية؟ لا تقتصر استخدامات توربينات احتراق تسلا إلا بخيال الفرد. ستنبت شركات الشاحنات والطائرات والقوارب والسيارات الجديدة تمامًا مثل البطاطس لإنشاء مركبات حول محطات الطاقة الصغيرة هذه.

على الرغم من أن Tesla صممت توربينات احتراق للوقود السائل واخترع صمام إمداد الخليط الرائع الذي أثبتت أنه لإنتاج محرك نبض عالي السرعة ، فإن تطبيق مبادئ احتراق الحرق السريع على توربين Tesla سيزيد بشكل كبير من إنتاج الطاقة والاقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود مع انبعاثات منخفضة بشكل مدهش. هنا لدينا محرك القرن العشرين في القرن الأول موجود وتجاهله لمدة تسعين عامًا أو أكثر. مع كل جزء أو جزأين متحركين ، بناءً على ما إذا كنا نعمل مع غرفة احتراق دوارة لعكس دوران المحرك ، لدينا بالمثل محرك رخيص ومهمة سهلة للتصنيع.

تم تقسيم شغف تسلا بين انتقال الكهرباء اللاسلكية والنقل الجوي المضاد للجاذبية. لقد سبق له مثل مجموعة واسعة من المصالح الشخصية ، ونادراً ما قام بتطوير أي شيء لوظيفة مثالية. يبقى هذا على الآخرين لإنجازه ، وفتح جميع أنواع فرص براءات الاختراع والتسويق. فعلت تسلا هذا الجهد. من سينهيه؟

وجدت توربين Tesla تطبيقات كمضخة لنقل الأسماك في خزانات المفرخات ، لضخ الخرسانة أيضًا لقيادة القوارب. لأسباب غير معروفة إذا سألتني ولكن اشتبهت في ذلك ، لم يتم إجراء سوى القليل من العمل لإنشاء محركات الاحتراق مع المظهر. إن الفرصة الرائعة التي تفويتها هذه هي في الواقع سهولة إنشاء محرك متعدد المراحل في تصميم موجز وخفيف الوزن يمكن أن يضاعف بسهولة أفضل الاقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود مع محرك المكبس وأكثر من ضعف أفضل قوة ممكنة. هؤلاء الأشخاص الذين لديهم القليل من القوة الاقتصادية والسياسية سوف يتعاملون مع خيارات القوة الميكانيكية العظيمة ، كما فعل تسلا نفسه.

تعتبر محركات الاحتراق الفائقة الشحن وسيلة لزيادة إنتاج الطاقة بشكل كبير بمقدار نصف ، مزدوج ، ثلاثة أضعاف وأكثر من ذلك بكثير ، وفقًا لقوة أجزاء المحرك التي يجب أن تتحمل الأحمال المتزايدة التي طورتها مستويات الطاقة المعززة. نظرًا لأن الشاحنة الفائقة هي مضخات هواء بشكل أساسي ، وكذلك محركات الاحتراق ، فإن توربينات Tesla ليست مجرد مضخة مثالية لمحركات الشحن الفائقة ، بل يمكن بناؤها كوحدة مع توربينات احتراق Tesla لتحسين الطاقة عن طريق عامل خمسة أو حتى حتى أكثر. هذا هو بالضبط ما يجعل الخمسين حصانًا لكل رطل احتمالًا محددًا وربما محافظًا.

في حين تم استخدام الشاحن الفائق بالفعل لتحسين الطاقة لأكثر من ستين عامًا ، إلا أن زبال العادم غير معروفين عمليا. يقدم تصميم تسلا فرصة لوضع مرحلة ثالثة على جانب العادم من توربين الاحتراق الذي سيستمد غازات العادم من توربين الاحتراق ، مما يجعل الشحان الفائق من ناحية أخرى أفضل.

بصفته شاحنًا فائقًا على محرك مكبس ، إما حزام أو عادم ، فإن توربين Tesla يوفر تكلفة أقل ، وكفاءة أكبر ، وزيادة الاعتماد والصيانة البسيطة. سينتج تطبيق الشحان الثوري حقًا عن توربين/ ضاغط الاحتراق الذي يعمل ذاتيًا. لا يمكن أن لا شيء حتى تكون الطاقة الإضافية ضرورية في أي سرعة محرك مرغوبة. يتم البدء حقًا بعد ذلك بدفع زر واحد وسيتم التحكم فيه لإنشاء نفس الكمية من التعزيز في أي سرعة محرك ، وهو شيء لا يمكن أن يؤدي شحان الحزام أو العادم.

اجمع بين الأناقة ، والبساطة ، وسعر منخفض ، وإمكانية الطاقة ، والاعتمادية ، والصيانة البسيطة ، والاقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود في توربينات تسلا مع وقود بخار سريع الحرق و/ أو وقود الماء مع تحريض على الوقود الحديثة التي تسيطر عليها الكمبيوتر ولدينا بديل مثالي لكل احتراق التطبيق المعترف به للبشرية. كم من الوقت سوف تأخذ فكرة ذلك مقعدًا على رف التاريخ؟.

Close to the start of the Twentieth Century, Nikola Tesla invented a wonderfully simple vane less turbine engine which developed ten horsepower per pound of engine weight. Through comparison, today’s factory powerful, piston engine makes significantly less than one horsepower per pound of engine weight. Tesla achieved this remarkable capacity to weight ratio with cast iron. Using aluminum for a lot of exactly the same device would jump the energy to weight ratio to at the very least twenty horsepower per pound, that was Tesla’s goal. More remarkable may be the proven fact that Tesla achieved this power as a steam driven turbine rather than as a combustion turbine. His imagine twenty horsepower per pound is easily in reach of today’s machine shop. Possibly as much as fifty horsepower per pound can be at your fingertips of modern production capability.

Usually are not requires a half pound, 25 horsepower engine? Motorcyclists, home electric generators. RV electric generators. Hybrid electric vehicles, compact trucks and mini vans, one for every wheel. And who requires a four pound 2 hundred horsepower engine? Every mechanic who ever changed a 500 pound, 2 hundred horsepower engine. Small aircraft pilots, small boat enthusiasts, compact and mid size car and truck owners, neighborhood or village electric generators. On and onto it goes. Double the energy and weight and we look for a host of replacement conditions and options. Go another way. Think about a five horsepower engine that weighs two ounces? The uses of Tesla combustion turbines are limited only by one’s imagination. Completely new truck, aircraft, boat and auto companies would sprout like potatoes to create vehicles around such tiny power plants.

Although Tesla designed a combustion turbine for liquid fuel and invented a brilliant a proven way mixture supply valve to produce a high speed pulse engine, applying fast burn combustion principles to the Tesla turbine will substantially increase power output and fuel economy with suprisingly low emissions. Here we’ve a Twenty First Century engine that is around and ignored for ninety years or even more. With each one or two moving parts, based on whether we work with a revolving combustion chamber to reverse engine rotation, we likewise have an engine that’s cheap and an easy task to manufacture.

Tesla’s passion was divided between wireless electrical transmission and anti gravity air transport. He previously such a wide variety of personal interests, he seldom developed anything to optimal function. This remains for others to accomplish, opening all sorts of patent and marketing opportunities. Tesla did the effort. Who’ll finish it?

The Tesla turbine has found applications as a pump to transfer fish in hatchery tanks, to pump concrete also to drive boats. For reasons unknown if you ask me but suspected, there’s been little work done to create combustion engines with the look. The fantastic opportunity being missed this is actually the ease of creating a multi stage engine in a concise, lightweight design that could easily double the very best fuel economy possible with a piston engine and much more than double the very best power possible. Those folks with little economic and political power will get very worked up about the options of great mechanical power, as Tesla himself did.

Supercharging combustion engines is a way of substantially increasing the energy output by half, double, triple and much more, according to the strength of engine parts which must bear the increased loads developed by the boosted power levels. Since superchargers are essentially air pumps, as are combustion engines, the Tesla turbine isn’t only a perfect pump for supercharging engines, it could be built as a unit with a Tesla combustion turbine to improve power by way of a factor of five or even more. This is exactly what makes fifty horsepower per pound a definite as well as perhaps conservative possibility.

While superchargers have already been used to improve power for a lot more than sixty years, exhaust scavengers are practically unknown. The Tesla design presents a chance to put in a third stage on the exhaust side of the combustion turbine which will draw the exhaust gases from the combustion turbine, making the supercharger on the other hand better.

As a supercharger on a piston engine, either belt or exhaust driven, the Tesla turbine offers less cost, greater efficiency, greater dependability and simple maintenance. The truly revolutionary supercharger application would result from a self powered combustion turbine/ compressor. It can nothing until additional power is necessary at any desired engine speed. It really is then started up with the push of a button and will be controlled to create the same quantity of boost at any engine speed, something no belt or exhaust driven supercharger can perform.

Combine the elegance, simplicity, low priced, power potential, dependability, simple maintenance and fuel economy of the Tesla turbine with fast burn vapor fuel and/ or water fuel with modern computer controlled fuel induction and we’d have an ideal alternative to every combustion application recognized to mankind. Just how much longer will the notion of it take a seat on history’s shelf?