فيسبوك تويتر
autoluxs.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 5

شرح القيادة الدفاعية

تم النشر في سبتمبر 3, 2022 بواسطة Christopher Linn
يوصف القيادة الدفاعية بأنها تتمتع بالقدرة على تشغيل سيارة ذات مهارات لمنع وقوع حادث في موقف قد يحدث فيه المرء.تعتمد القيادة الدفاعية على افتراض أن أنت ، السائق ، في الواقع سائق جيد وآمن يجب أن يكون في حالة تأهب وجاهز للرد على القيادة الخطرة التي يشاركها الآخرون...

أهمية نظام عادم السيارة الصحي

تم النشر في أغسطس 19, 2022 بواسطة Christopher Linn
يميل الكثير من الناس إلى خصم نظام العادم للسيارة.قد يعتقدون أن نظام العادم لا يفعل شيئًا أكثر من تصريف منتجات النفايات لإجراء الاحتراق هذا.على الرغم من أن هذا هو بالضبط ما يفعله نظام العادم ، فإن كيف يتم تفريغ منتجات النفايات هذه من المحرك أمر بالغ الأهمية إلى عمل المحرك...

طرق لتوفير المال على مصاريف السيارة

تم النشر في يوليو 13, 2022 بواسطة Christopher Linn
إذا قمت بتشغيل مركبة واحدة أو أكثر ، فأنت تعلم أن توفير المال في مكان ما ، في أي مكان مهم للحفاظ على ميزانيتك.فيما يلي 9 مؤشرات لمساعدتك على أن تكون حكيماً مالياً عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتعامل مع نفقات سيارتك.1.إلقاء نظرة على التأمين الخاص بك...

عمليات الاحتيال التلقائي التي يجب عليك تجنبها تمامًا!

تم النشر في يونيه 5, 2022 بواسطة Christopher Linn
الكثير من الرجال والنساء يكرهون تجار السيارات.وغني عن القول ، أن هناك دائمًا شباب لطفاء ، ولكن على العديد من تجار السيارات أن يخدعوا طريقهم إلى الأرباح.فيما يلي أفضل 5 عمليات احتيال على السيارات التي يجب عليك تجنبها مطلقًا ، أو المخاطرة بالدفع أكثر من اللازم لسيارتك...

كل شيء عن السيارة الهجينة

تم النشر في مايو 4, 2022 بواسطة Christopher Linn
تحتوي السيارات الهجينة الفعالة على محركات تعمل من بطاريات قابلة لإعادة الشحن والبنزين مقارنة بالبنزين أو الديزل فقط.يمكن أن تقلل السيارات الهجينة من الضباب الدخاني بحوالي 90 ٪ ويمكن أن تحصل على اقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود بشكل أفضل ثم محرك قياسي...

Facebook Twitter
autoluxs.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 5

An Explanation of Defensive Driving

Posted on August 3, 2022 by Christopher Linn
Defensive driving is described as having the ability to operate an automobile with the skills to prevent an accident in a situation where one may possibly occur.Defensive driving is based on the assumption that you, the driver, are actually a very good and safe driver that has to be alert and ready to respond to the dangerous driving that others are engaging in.Defensive driving uses advanced skills and consciousness not originally taught to new drivers...

The Importance of a Healthy Car Exhaust System

Posted on July 19, 2022 by Christopher Linn
Lots of folks tend to discount the exhaust system of a car.They might believe the exhaust system does nothing more than to discharge the waste products of this combustion procedure.Even though this is precisely what the exhaust system does, how these waste product is discharged from the engine is crucial to the functioning of the engine.A petrol engine involves three processes: combustion, mechanical exhaust and drive...

Ways To Save Money On Car Expenses

Posted on June 13, 2022 by Christopher Linn
If you run one or more vehicles, you know that saving money somewhere, anywhere is important to maintaining your budget.Here are 9 pointers to help you be financially wise when it comes to handling your car expenses.1.Have a look at your insurance.If your car is worth less than three thousand dollars, consider dropping collision.The money you save can go toward a down payment on your next vehicle...

Auto Scams You Absolutely Must Avoid!

Posted on May 5, 2022 by Christopher Linn
A lot of men and women hate car dealers.Needless to say, there are always nice guys, but many car dealers just have to cheat their way to profits.Here are the top 5 auto scams that you absolutely must avoid, or risk paying way too much for your vehicle.The Yo-Yo Financing ScamThe dealer sells you a car and permits you to take it home immediately.You finance your car through the dealer, but a couple of days later, the dealer calls and informs you your financing has fallen through...

All About the Hybrid Car

Posted on April 4, 2022 by Christopher Linn
Efficient Hybrid cars have engines that run from rechargeable batteries and gasoline compared to just petrol or diesel.Hybrid cars can reduce smog around 90% and can get far better fuel economy then a standard engine.If it might be possible for all to use this fuel efficient transportation they would barely be worry about rising gasoline prices and increasing concern for contamination related climatic fluctuations...